Term Dates

ABEL SMITH SCHOOL

Term Dates – 2018/2019

 

Autumn Term

Inset Days: Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September 2018

Children return to school: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half term:  Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

Occasional Days: Friday 30th November and Monday 3rd December 2018

End of term: Friday 21st December 2018 at 3.15pm.

 

Spring Term

Inset Day: Monday 7th January 2019

Children return to school: Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019

End of term: Friday 5th April 2019 at 3.15pm.

 

Summer Term

Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Children return to school: Wednesday 24th April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday school closed

Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

End of term: Wednesday 24th July 2019 at 2pm

 

 

In this section