Staff List 2020

Staff List – Autumn Term 2020

All correspondence to the school must be through the school office and we expect members of staff to be addressed formally. The School Office is open 08:30 – 16:00. Telephone: 01992 583244 or email:  there is an answer machine service for out of hour’s correspondence.

Head Teacher

Mr Hewitt

Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs Law

SLT & Year 6 Teacher

Mrs Cockley


Mrs Berry

SLT KS1 Co-ordinator

Mrs Williams

Year 5 Teacher

Mrs Hodge & Mrs Sneddon

Year 4 Teacher

Mrs Wilson

Year 3 Teacher

Miss Pinfold

Year 2 Teacher

Miss Debnam

Year 1 Teacher

Miss Richards

Reception Class Teacher

Mrs Law & Mrs Williams

Nursery Class Teacher

Mrs Halsey

Pre-school Class Teacher

Mrs Daniels

Nursery & Reception PPA Teacher

Mrs Evans

PE Teacher

Mrs Tilbury


Mrs Barrs – Maternity leave


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Pratt

Miss James-Jarvis

Mrs Devon

Mrs Fawcitt

Mrs Maron

Mrs Coghlan

Mrs Gracias

Miss Pratt


1:1 Learning Support Assistants

Ms Yunus

Mr Hodges


Site Manager

Mr Small


School Administrators

Mrs Stewart

Mrs Merson


Early Years Administrator

Mrs Treasure


Midday Supervisor

Mrs O’Brien

Early Years lunch-club

Mrs Maron, Mrs Gracias, Mrs Coghlan