‚Äč

Term Dates

 

 

 2016/2017

 

Autumn Term

Inset Days: Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2016

Children return to school: Monday 5th September 2016

Half term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016

Occasional Day: Friday 25th November 2016

End of term: Wednesday 21st December 2016 at 2pm.

 

Spring Term

Inset Day: Thursday 5th January 2017

Children return to school: Friday 6th January 2017

Half term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2017

End of term: Friday 31st March 2017 at 2pm.

 

Summer Term

Inset Day: Tuesday 18th April 2017

Children return to school: Wednesday 19th April 2017

Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

End of term: Friday 21st July 2017 at 2pm

Inset Day: Monday 24th July 2017